Delete your Veritas account

Use the same email and password you use in Veritas. This permanently deletes your Veritas login, household membership, invitations, and cloud data owned only by your household.

Deleting your account does not cancel a Google Play subscription. Cancel subscriptions separately in Google Play. Local records stored only on your devices must be erased on each device.